contact  |  support  |  links
February 24 and February 25, 1998
Donald Bren School of Environmental Science and Management
University of California, Santa Barbara
Hosted by Dr. Scott Denning
Inquiries
Kevin Robert Gurney
Department of Atmospheric Science
University of Colorado
Fort Collins, CO 80523
(970) 491-0604 (voice)
(970) 491-8449 (fax)
keving@atmos.colostate.edu
Correspondence
(back to top)
Peter Rayner on 2/11/1998 (postscript, pdf)
Song-miao Fan on 2/11/1998 (postscript, pdf)
Ian Enting on 2/16/1998 (postscript, pdf)
Peter Rayner on 2/17/1998 (postscript, pdf)
Emanual Gloor on 2/17/1998 (postscript, pdf)
Song-Miao Fan on 2/17/1998 (postscript, pdf)
Peter Rayner on 2/18/1998 (postscript, pdf)
Scott Denning on 2/19/1998 (postscript, pdf)
ALL CORRESPONDENCE (postscript, pdf)
email lists
(back to top)
contact information
(back to top)
Kathy Hibbard
University of New Hampshire
Climate Change Research Center
Institute for the Study of Earth, Oceans, and Space (EOS)
Morse Hall, 39 College Road
Durham, New Hampshire, 03824-3525 Phone: (603) 862-4255
Fax: (603) 862-3874
Email: kathyh@eos.sr.unh.edu

Martin Heimann
Max-Planck-Institut fur Biogeochemie,
PF 1001 64
D-07071
Jena, Germany Phone:
Fax:
Email: martin.heimann@dkrz.de

Inez Fung
Center for Atmospheric Sciences
McCone Hall #4767
University of California,
Berkeley, CA 94720-4767 Phone: (510) 643-9367
Fax: (510) 643-9377
Email: ifung@uclink4.berkeley.edu

Song-Miao Fan
Program in Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences,
314 Sayre Hall, Princeton University,
Princeton NJ 08542  Phone: (609) 258-2904
Fax: (609) 258-2850
Email: fan@splash.princeton.edu

Manuel Gloor
Program in Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences,
314 Sayre Hall, Princeton University,
Princeton NJ 08542  Phone: (609) 258-2904
Fax: (609) 258-2850
Email: emg@splash.princeton.edu

Kevin Gurney
Department of Atmospheric Science
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523 Phone: (970) 491-0604
Fax: (970) 491-8449
Email: keving@atmos.colostate.edu

Scott Denning
Department of Atmospheric Science
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Phone: (970) 491-6936
Fax: (970) 491-8449
Email: denning@atmos.colostate.edu

Peter Rayner
CRC for Southern Hemisphere Meteorology
Monash University
Clayton, Victoria
3168 Australia
Phone: +61 (03) 9239 4563
Email: pjr@vortex.shm.monash.edu.au

Steve Piper
Geosciences Research Division
Scripps Institution of Oceanography A-020
La Jolla, CA 92093-0220
Phone: (619) 534-4230 ext. 12
Fax: (619) 534-8814
Email: piper@cdrgsun.ucsd.edu

Last update: K.R. Gurney on 2/26/1998
 
site design by Micek Design
All Images on this Website are the property of the stock.xchng, all rights reserved.
Copyright 2011, Arizona State University all rights reserved.